Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Olvera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liz Olvera

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phoebe Lim

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and even better staff. Thank you for all your help!! They were super knowledgeable and friendly making insurance buying easy for everyone. Highly recommend!"

Maria Adame

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team are amazing! Go to her to take care of all your insurance needs."

Leslie Nzeakor

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great!"

Dana Carpenter

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is the Best! Very professional and a super agent! Come see Liz."

Amalia B.

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team have been amazing to work with. I love their customer service!"

Al Grush

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is extremely professional & she definitely knows insurance! She’s very easy to work with & SO HELPFUL!!"

Laura Moreno

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz takes her time to explain in detail the coverage of the policy that is best for you. She always available to answer any questions I have."

Alejandra Palomera

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Liz, for being so professional, thank you for showing us all the options we had with car insurance, home insurance and life insurance.100% recommend Liz and her team!"

Ben Pineda

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz actually cares about her customers. Her staff is always friendly. I recommend anyone to give her an opportunity."

Angelica Martinez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is one of the kindest most generous agents I know. She will go above and beyond to help us! I would 100% recommended Liz and her team to be your insurance agent! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!"

Edgar Medrano

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, to the point, and professional. Very happy we switched over to State Farm with Liz."

zuleyma sandoval

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience when I went in to Liz’s office to get auto insurance, I 100% recommend them."

Miriam Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her staff are always very helpful. Best insurance experience I’ve had by far!"

Lianna Griffin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team were very professional when I visited the office. I walked in for an auto quote and they helped me understand the coverages and discounts I was getting. They made the process very simple and easy to understand. The team is very energetic and immediately acknowledged me when I walked in, and offered me a drink! I also got a quote on my home and life insurance. Strongly recommend you come and check them her and her team out."

Rafael Badillo

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have life, auto and business insurance with Liz Olvera and we couldn’t be happier. I need everything explained to me in laymen terms and she did just that. She was patient with me to make sure I understood everything I was getting info. She was very upfront about everything. Her team is also amazing to work with!! They call about additional discounts I can take advantage of. This is going above and beyond because who else calls you to tell you about saving money with them? Best experience I’ve had with an insurance agency!!"

Veronica Badillo

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team are wonderful, they helped me and my husband with our home, life and auto insurance. Their office is so convenient and she answered all my questions in a way that I would understand and made me feel comfortable. We 100% recommend her."

Blanca Karl

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my insurance with State Farm Insurance! Agent was so professional and helpful! Alfredo was also kind and patient, I had a great transaction experience!! Thank you!!"

Julian Vigil

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team did an AMAZING job. My wife and I were on the market for a new auto insurance policy and we ended up signing our homeowners insurance under her care as well. It was a no-brainer and Liz guided us smoothly through the entire process. I would recommend her to everyone I know! 10/10"

Landy Lopez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amazing customer Service, life insurance is a must. My agent explained all the benefits and I was amazed on how beneficial it is. Great staff and they speak Spanish and they explain absolutely everything to you, they clarify any doubt you have about your policy. The office is very nice and everyone is very friendly! Thank you for the excellent service!!! (Original) Amazing customer Service, life insurance is a must. My agent explained all the benefits and I was amazed on how beneficial it is. Great staff y hablan español y te explican absolutamente todo, aclaran cada duda que tengas sobre tu póliza. La oficina está muy linda y todos son muy amables! Gracias por el excelente servicio!!!"

Erick Zarate

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Liz she is very knowledgeable about insurance and she is always willing to help with a smile."

Lorena Garcia

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Olvera and team have been amazing to work with. Great service, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff."

Elizabeth Hill

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team helped discuss life insurance options with me. I had no idea there were so many options. I appreciate the guidance. I recommend them for anyone in the market for a knowledgeable and supported team for your insurance policies."

Ozi Nugget

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alfredo regarding my life insurance and he was kind enough to answer all the questions and concerns I had, I definitely recommend Liz and her team, they do an outstanding job taking care of their customers!"

Fritzy Gonzales

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and Alfredo have been so helpful right from the start.. helped me find the perfect insurance to fit my family..thank you"

Leo Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team were a very great help and super knowledgeable with all of their insurance product. Not only did she help me with my homeowners but also my auto insurance. I highly recommend her and her team! Also they all speak spanish. Thanks Liz !"