Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Olvera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Liz Olvera

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fritzy Gonzales

Fritzy Gonzales

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and Alfredo have been so helpful right from the start.. helped me find the perfect insurance to fit my family..thank you"
Profile photo of Leo Sanchez

Leo Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team were a very great help and super knowledgeable with all of their insurance product. Not only did she help me with my homeowners but also my auto insurance. I highly recommend her and her team! Also they all speak spanish. Thanks Liz !"
Profile photo of Cesar Martin

Cesar Martin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is the best agent you could ask for. She is compassionate, responsive, and looks out for the interest of her clients. She is always truthful and up front. Helped me with my auto and life insurance. She is everything you could want in an insurance agent. Thank you Liz!"
Profile photo of MARCO MURILLO

MARCO MURILLO

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her staff where very helpful! They answered all my questions and was able to save in my auto and home insurance. Thank you Liz!"
Profile photo of David Duron

David Duron

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Olvera and her team are amazing to work with. Her team provided great customer service and are always very efficient and helpful. Liz is very knowledgeable and experienced, she helped with all of my insurance needs for auto, home and life. I definitely recommend her and her team"
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been one of Liz’s customers for many years, everytime I’ve had a question or concern she has not failed to help me, she is a great person who cares for each individual person, I highly recommend getting in contact with Liz and her team for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ana Fuentes

Ana Fuentes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was able to help me with my life, home and auto insurance, the savings were amazing and I love that now we have a local agent that is just a phone call away. Her office is very convenient too, and I definitely recommend you call her if you want to save more on your auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sam Pridgeon

Sam Pridgeon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team are fantastic! They take the time to get to know you personally so they can tailor your insurance to your needs. I highly recommend giving their office a call"
Profile photo of jeremy white

jeremy white

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team make the whole process easy. Explained all of the coverages and made it understandable! Recommend 10 out of 10 times!"
Profile photo of Shelby Fiandt

Shelby Fiandt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is a fantastic agent who truly cares about her customers! Liz and her team work hard to protect his clients and make sure they understand what coverages you have and why they are so important!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Cabrera

Leslie Cabrera

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is such an amazing agent! Seriously was not only helpful, but gave great advise and insight for my business policy. Everything went smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This new agent is very helpful and knowledgeable helped me save money on 6 vehicles, my house and my motorcycle. Would recommend to everyone who wants to save money with great coverage 👍"
Profile photo of Luis Godinez

Luis Godinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was super helpful. She helped me with my auto insurance and my life insurance. I learned so much about my insurance and her team is so knowledgeable. If you haven’t given them a call you are missing out on saving a money and having a great agent."
Profile photo of Marc Jr

Marc Jr

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am speechless with the incredible experience that I had with Liz and her team. This was my first time reviewing my home insurance, my auto insurance and my life insurance and I did not realize how many discounts and how affordable State Farm is. Liz and her office were spectacular. This is where you should have your insurance and who you need to call for a quote! Thank you Liz, you were delightful."
Profile photo of Kevin Chicas

Kevin Chicas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alfredo Velez was outstanding with providing all the necessary information, will recommend him any day! Make sure to check him out & get quoted FORR FREE.!!"
Profile photo of Serena Wuence

Serena Wuence

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional environment. Thank you Liz for helping me with my first ever life policy super easier !"
Profile photo of Alfredo Velez

Alfredo Velez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz helped me finalize on my life policy and was super helpful ! If you need any help with any of your insurance needs definitely go to Liz."
Profile photo of miss Ramirez

miss Ramirez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is very knowledgeable in the insurance industry. She will find the right product for you whether it’s auto, home or life insurance.I could not be happier. Trust me, you will not get the top tier service she offers anywhere else. Very professional with an amazing staff."
Profile photo of Homero García

Homero García

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in to Liz’s office to get auto, home, and life insurance quote. Liz is very passionate and knowledgeable, they greeted me with a cold water and her team is very friendly. I recommend her and her team if you’re looking to get a local agent, her office is very convenient too."
Profile photo of Craig Carnesi

Craig Carnesi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is a great agent who truly cares about her customers! Call her today to make sure you have the right insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of CTC

CTC

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a chance to visit with Liz about insurance, and she was very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her if you are looking for someone local! Her office is in a very convenient spot too!"
Profile photo of Lorena Olvera

Lorena Olvera

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz has been my State Farm agent for many years now, she has always been super helpful when it comes to my auto and home insurance needs. Fast and efficient service and always available when I need to make changes or updates to my policies."
Profile photo of Garrett Turner

Garrett Turner

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz has been our Agent for the last several years. Every interaction with her is professional and timely. I highly recommend Liz and will continue to use her for our insurance needs."