Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Olvera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liz Olvera

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edgar Medrano

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, to the point, and professional. Very happy we switched over to State Farm with Liz."

zuleyma sandoval

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience when I went in to Liz’s office to get auto insurance, I 100% recommend them."

Miriam Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her staff are always very helpful. Best insurance experience I’ve had by far!"

Lianna Griffin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team were very professional when I visited the office. I walked in for an auto quote and they helped me understand the coverages and discounts I was getting. They made the process very simple and easy to understand. The team is very energetic and immediately acknowledged me when I walked in, and offered me a drink! I also got a quote on my home and life insurance. Strongly recommend you come and check them her and her team out."

Rafael Badillo

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have life, auto and business insurance with Liz Olvera and we couldn’t be happier. I need everything explained to me in laymen terms and she did just that. She was patient with me to make sure I understood everything I was getting info. She was very upfront about everything. Her team is also amazing to work with!! They call about additional discounts I can take advantage of. This is going above and beyond because who else calls you to tell you about saving money with them? Best experience I’ve had with an insurance agency!!"

Veronica Badillo

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team are wonderful, they helped me and my husband with our home, life and auto insurance. Their office is so convenient and she answered all my questions in a way that I would understand and made me feel comfortable. We 100% recommend her."

Blanca Karl

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my insurance with State Farm Insurance! Agent was so professional and helpful! Alfredo was also kind and patient, I had a great transaction experience!! Thank you!!"

Julian Vigil

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team did an AMAZING job. My wife and I were on the market for a new auto insurance policy and we ended up signing our homeowners insurance under her care as well. It was a no-brainer and Liz guided us smoothly through the entire process. I would recommend her to everyone I know! 10/10"

Landy Lopez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amazing customer Service, life insurance is a must. My agent explained all the benefits and I was amazed on how beneficial it is. Great staff and they speak Spanish and they explain absolutely everything to you, they clarify any doubt you have about your policy. The office is very nice and everyone is very friendly! Thank you for the excellent service!!! (Original) Amazing customer Service, life insurance is a must. My agent explained all the benefits and I was amazed on how beneficial it is. Great staff y hablan español y te explican absolutamente todo, aclaran cada duda que tengas sobre tu póliza. La oficina está muy linda y todos son muy amables! Gracias por el excelente servicio!!!"

Erick Zarate

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Liz she is very knowledgeable about insurance and she is always willing to help with a smile."

Lorena Garcia

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Olvera and team have been amazing to work with. Great service, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff."

Elizabeth Hill

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team helped discuss life insurance options with me. I had no idea there were so many options. I appreciate the guidance. I recommend them for anyone in the market for a knowledgeable and supported team for your insurance policies."

Ozi Nugget

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alfredo regarding my life insurance and he was kind enough to answer all the questions and concerns I had, I definitely recommend Liz and her team, they do an outstanding job taking care of their customers!"

Fritzy Gonzales

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and Alfredo have been so helpful right from the start.. helped me find the perfect insurance to fit my family..thank you"

Leo Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team were a very great help and super knowledgeable with all of their insurance product. Not only did she help me with my homeowners but also my auto insurance. I highly recommend her and her team! Also they all speak spanish. Thanks Liz !"

Cesar Martin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is the best agent you could ask for. She is compassionate, responsive, and looks out for the interest of her clients. She is always truthful and up front. Helped me with my auto and life insurance. She is everything you could want in an insurance agent. Thank you Liz!"

MARCO MURILLO

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her staff where very helpful! They answered all my questions and was able to save in my auto and home insurance. Thank you Liz!"

David Duron

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Olvera and her team are amazing to work with. Her team provided great customer service and are always very efficient and helpful. Liz is very knowledgeable and experienced, she helped with all of my insurance needs for auto, home and life. I definitely recommend her and her team"

Dani

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been one of Liz’s customers for many years, everytime I’ve had a question or concern she has not failed to help me, she is a great person who cares for each individual person, I highly recommend getting in contact with Liz and her team for any insurance needs"

Ana Fuentes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was able to help me with my life, home and auto insurance, the savings were amazing and I love that now we have a local agent that is just a phone call away. Her office is very convenient too, and I definitely recommend you call her if you want to save more on your auto insurance."

Sam Pridgeon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team are fantastic! They take the time to get to know you personally so they can tailor your insurance to your needs. I highly recommend giving their office a call"

jeremy white

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team make the whole process easy. Explained all of the coverages and made it understandable! Recommend 10 out of 10 times!"

Shelby Fiandt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is a fantastic agent who truly cares about her customers! Liz and her team work hard to protect his clients and make sure they understand what coverages you have and why they are so important!!"

Leslie Cabrera

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is such an amazing agent! Seriously was not only helpful, but gave great advise and insight for my business policy. Everything went smooth and easy."

Juan Carlos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This new agent is very helpful and knowledgeable helped me save money on 6 vehicles, my house and my motorcycle. Would recommend to everyone who wants to save money with great coverage 👍"