Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Griffin

Andrew Griffin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Griffin
"Great staff, really easy to work with."
Profile photo of Carolina Valencia

Carolina Valencia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Valencia
"Thank you Ms.Faz, for your great customer service and remarkable hard work. And your very much appreciate help with my life policy."
Profile photo of Daniela Castillo

Daniela Castillo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Castillo
"Ms. Faz you have great customer service thank you very much for taking the time to answer all my questions in regards to my policy. I would definitely refer others when they need insurance service..."
Profile photo of Manuel Valencia

Manuel Valencia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Valencia
"Great customer service, I definitely recommend this office, located in the heart of Dallas. Thank you Ruby Faz, for your support and answering all my questions. Great customer service. Definitiva mente recomiendo a esta oficina de State Farm, localisada en el corazon de Dallas. Ruby Faz, excelente servicio al cliente. La verdad, se la recomiendo."
Profile photo of Leonor Gomez

Leonor Gomez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonor Gomez
"Anduve buscando cobertura por dos semanas y no me cubrían con mi presupuesto por suerte encontré esta localidad y me aseguraron , muchas gracias Ruby por toda su paciencia ."
Profile photo of Alvarito R.M

Alvarito R.M

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvarito R.M
"Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi aseguranza de vida Señora Ruby ."
Profile photo of Wendy Navarrete

Wendy Navarrete

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Navarrete
"Thank you so much ms.Faz fast and great service!"
Profile photo of Daniela Villalon

Daniela Villalon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Villalon
"Muy buen servicio Ruby Faz muchas gracias por acer super facil de mi cuota De La póliza de mi auto .."
Profile photo of Angel Ventura

Angel Ventura

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ventura
"Great, customer service, Ruby came back with my Life quote on time."
Profile photo of Lilianna Ramirez

Lilianna Ramirez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilianna Ramirez
"Liz was very great. She made finding a new policy easy and was helpful answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Karina Miranda

Karina Miranda

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Miranda
"Alfredo was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Juliana Rodriguez

Juliana Rodriguez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Rodriguez
"After seeing Liz, I feel confident that I made the right choice in taking care and protecting my family. She is the most genuine soul you will ever meet and very thorough! I admire her expertise and knowledge in her field!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Mariel

Eduardo Mariel

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Mariel
"Quick and easy! highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jana Kolbeck

Jana Kolbeck

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Kolbeck
"Liz has been great in helping us figure out our options when it comes to home and auto insurance! She took the time to make sure we understood everything and answered our questions, while also making sure we got the best rates. Very pleased with our decision to switch to Liz as our agent."
Profile photo of Ariel Jones

Ariel Jones

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Jones
"Tiffany is my current agent and has been INCREDIBLE! This is my first time taking out my own car insurance policy and she was so patient with me. She made sure I understood the information and added all my eligible discounts! Make sure you ask for Tiffany 😊"
Profile photo of Irene Rollins

Irene Rollins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Rollins
"Alfredo Velez was so incredibly professional, helpful, informative and so much more! So grateful to have an agent that helps me understand what my options are and keeps my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Leticia Castillo

Leticia Castillo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Castillo
"Good customer skills understand what you asking for …"
Profile photo of Nate McCarthy

Nate McCarthy

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate McCarthy
"Liz was very informative. She explained everything thoroughly and was super easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Carol Williams

Carol Williams

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Williams
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and this office did not provide me the exceptional customer service I was accustomed to after my agent’s unexpected death. How disappointing. I will definitely be transferring my home and auto policies to another agent. Carol Parson-Williams"
Profile photo of Graci Dombrowski

Graci Dombrowski

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graci Dombrowski
"Very prompt and helpful. I called multiple places for a quote and this was the fastest response I’ve gotten from anyone. Definitely happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Ramah Barmo

Ramah Barmo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramah Barmo
"Liz is awesome! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Laura Holguin

Laura Holguin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holguin
"I loved working with Liz on getting an insurance quote. She made sure I was aware of all my options and explained the coverages to make sure I understood everything that was included in my policy. I will definitely be reaching out to Liz and her team again in the future."
Profile photo of tmr mz

tmr mz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tmr mz
"Very helpful Thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Sergio A

Sergio A

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio A
"Liz and her team provided me with great service and pricing."
Profile photo of Isabel Ruiz

Isabel Ruiz

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ruiz
"Alfredo has helped soo much during my process of getting my own car insurance and renters insurance. I recommend him and you should contact him to help you as well !"