Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jana Kolbeck

Jana Kolbeck

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Kolbeck
"Liz has been great in helping us figure out our options when it comes to home and auto insurance! She took the time to make sure we understood everything and answered our questions, while also making sure we got the best rates. Very pleased with our decision to switch to Liz as our agent."
Profile photo of Ariel Jones

Ariel Jones

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Jones
"Tiffany is my current agent and has been INCREDIBLE! This is my first time taking out my own car insurance policy and she was so patient with me. She made sure I understood the information and added all my eligible discounts! Make sure you ask for Tiffany 😊"
Profile photo of Irene Rollins

Irene Rollins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Rollins
"Alfredo Velez was so incredibly professional, helpful, informative and so much more! So grateful to have an agent that helps me understand what my options are and keeps my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Leticia Castillo

Leticia Castillo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Castillo
"Good customer skills understand what you asking for …"
Profile photo of Nate McCarthy

Nate McCarthy

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate McCarthy
"Liz was very informative. She explained everything thoroughly and was super easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Carol Williams

Carol Williams

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Williams
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and this office did not provide me the exceptional customer service I was accustomed to after my agent’s unexpected death. How disappointing. I will definitely be transferring my home and auto policies to another agent. Carol Parson-Williams"
Profile photo of Graci Dombrowski

Graci Dombrowski

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graci Dombrowski
"Very prompt and helpful. I called multiple places for a quote and this was the fastest response I’ve gotten from anyone. Definitely happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Ramah Barmo

Ramah Barmo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramah Barmo
"Liz is awesome! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Laura Holguin

Laura Holguin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holguin
"I loved working with Liz on getting an insurance quote. She made sure I was aware of all my options and explained the coverages to make sure I understood everything that was included in my policy. I will definitely be reaching out to Liz and her team again in the future."
Profile photo of tmr mz

tmr mz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tmr mz
"Very helpful Thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Sergio A

Sergio A

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio A
"Liz and her team provided me with great service and pricing."
Profile photo of Isabel Ruiz

Isabel Ruiz

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ruiz
"Alfredo has helped soo much during my process of getting my own car insurance and renters insurance. I recommend him and you should contact him to help you as well !"
Profile photo of Kathy Lopez

Kathy Lopez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lopez
"Alfredo was so delightful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Juan Covarrubias

Juan Covarrubias

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Covarrubias
"I am delighted to share my exceptional experience with State Farm. From the very start, Carol Fuentes, the account representative, impressed me with her professionalism and commitment to providing top-notch customer service. Throughout the process of selecting the right coverage, Carol's in-depth knowledge and genuine concern for my well-being truly stood out. She answered all my queries and guided me through the intricacies of the insurance policy, ensuring I had a comprehensive understanding. Thanks to Carol's personalized approach, I feel secure knowing that my car is protected by a reliable car insurance. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this branch and extend my sincerest gratitude to Carol for her exemplary assistance."
Profile photo of Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Powell
"Liz is the best agent I have worked with! She is very professional and was able to answer all of my questions. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Julio Delacruz

Julio Delacruz

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Delacruz
"Alfredo was so helpful went above and beyond for my home insurance 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Blanca Granados

Blanca Granados

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Granados
"Having to switch Insurance is always a pain, most places I’ve searched don’t know how to respond to any of my questions, and people are always rude, not here though, Alfredo was such a lovely person to talk to, not only was he polite but he answered all of my questions and made this process so smooth."
Profile photo of Aris Martinez

Aris Martinez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aris Martinez
"Highly recommend Mr. Alfredo he was so kind and helpful. Answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of jason sparks

jason sparks

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason sparks
"Extremely pleased with their prompt caring customer service and their collaborative team effort in providing my family with the best coverage. We have multiple accounts with this branch and have consistently been more than satisfied with their service!"
Profile photo of Maria Prudencio

Maria Prudencio

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Prudencio
"I was having a hard time deciding which insurance company to switch to. I went in for a quote and was helped by Alfredo. He was so kind and very professional. He answered every single one of my questions and made the process very smooth! I definitely recommend this office! Their staff is very polite!"
Profile photo of Carolina Guerrero

Carolina Guerrero

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Guerrero
"I truly recommend you switch to State Farm insurance. I recently visited this location for a quite and was greeted by friendly staff! Alfredo, helped me with a quote, he answered all my questions and thoroughly explained to me perks and savings that I would have by switching to State Farm. 10/10 recommend you guys visit. I was left with no doubt or questions in mind!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Martinez

Leslie Martinez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Martinez
"This office and staff are very helpful. Very pleased with service and rates offered. Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Imelda Fuentes

Imelda Fuentes

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Fuentes
"Muchas gracias a Liz Olvera. Me ayudo a elegirá una cobertura de vida adecuada y también me ayudo con mi seguro de autos y casa. Y también a su equipo eran muy profesional y muy informativos. Los recommend9."
Profile photo of Rosa Andrade

Rosa Andrade

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Andrade
"This office is Amazing and easy to work with. I've never have a hassle getting a hold of the personnel and everyone is ready to help with any request. Liz is very professional and she is always going above and beyond to make sure that I'm informed with changes and new policies that are available for me and my family."
Profile photo of Llellimi canchola

Llellimi canchola

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Llellimi canchola
"Buen servicio de cliente muy hamable Alfredo siempre contesta mis preguntas ,muy paciente con muy buena actitud I profesional esta aseguransa tiene muy buenos precios de aseguransa y ellos tratan de darte el mejor precio posible y cobertura"